I am SO Bummed out!

I spent little pieces of the entire day writing a blog thanking “Mrs. Mess” at Beautiful Mess for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger” Award. And I finally finished it. And then my computer deleted it.

Needless to say, after so much time NOT blogging, I am incredibly flattered to receive ANY award, and incredibly frustrated that this has happened. I am going to write a hell of an acceptance blog tomorrow, and a really big thanks.

Today, I am just going to try really hard not to throw my F***ing computer through a window.

6 thoughts on “I am SO Bummed out!

  1. I can empathize Court, my computer got a virus that gave it the blue screen of death, and now I’ve got to try and get the recovery disk from the ex… so now I’m stuck on a slowass, oldass laptop LOL!

    Congrats on the well deserved nomination my dear!! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you! I really am going to get to accepting it, too…I am having the hardest time creating a link to other pages and I don’t know why! I’ve done it before, but now I can’t. It’s kind of embarrassing.

      Like

Everyone has an opinion...let's hear yours!

