It’s Late…

Well, it’s nearly eleven- that’s late for ME, anyway! But, in an effort to be true to my word, I am going to post this (extremely short) blog, because I promised myself that I would be consistent. If I were really being consistent, this blog would have gone up about seventeen hours ago…I was sleeping then. My little one spent a good chunk of the night howling with a tummy ache, pretty much throwing my whole day off due to the sleep I missed. I overruled my alarm, and was about two hours late for everything I wanted to do today. Oh, well.

Sometimes, you just gotta roll with the punches, you know? I actually sat down hours ago to write something deep and meaningful, but unfortunately, I can see the sink overflowing with dishes from where I sit, and it just wasn’t possible to ignore this time. Which is weird, ’cause I can definitely ignore dishes, most of the time.

Anyway, there’s a lot going on in my life, and a lot of stuff I REALLY want to write about…but it’s going to have to wait until tomorrow. I’m going to sleep! Goodnight.

Everyone has an opinion...let's hear yours!

